The Smiths 
Lançado em Fevereiro de 1984

1  Reel Around The Fountain 
2  You've Got Everything Now 
3  Miserable Lie
4  Pretty Girls Make Graves
5  The Hand That Rocks The Cradle 
6 This Charming Man
7 Still Ill 
8  Hand in Glove 
9  What Difference Does It Make?
10 I Don't Owe You Anything 
11 Suffer Little Children

Hatful of Hollow
Lançado em Novembro de 1984

1 William, It Was Really Nothing
2 What Difference Does It Make?
3 These Things Take Time
4 This Charming Man
5 How Soon Is Now
6 Handsome Devil
7 Hand in Glove
8 Still Ill
9 Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
10 This Night Has Opened My Eyes
11 You've Got Everything Now
12 Accept Yourself
13 Girl Afraid
14 Back to the Old House
15 Reel Around the Fountain
16 Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want

Meat is Murder
Lançado em Fevereiro de 1985

1 The Headmaster Ritual
2 Rusholme Ruffians
3 I Want the One I Can't Have
4  What She Said
5 That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
6  How Soon Is Now?
7  Nowhere Fast
8 Well I Wonder
9  Barbarism Begins at Home
10  Meat Is Murder

The Queen is Dead
Lançado em Junho de 1986

1 The Queen Is Dead
2 Frankly Mr. Shankly
3 I Know It's Over
4 Never Had No One Ever
5 Cemetary Gates
6 Bigmouth Strikes Again
7 The Boy With the Thorn in His Side
8 Vicar in a Tutu
9 There Is a Light That Never Goes Out
10 Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others

The World won't listen
Lançado em Fevereiro de 1987

1 Panic
2 Ask
3 London
4 Bigmouth Strikes Again
5 Shakespeare's Sister
6 There Is a Light That Never Goes Out
7 Shoplifters of the World Unite
8 The Boy With the Thorn in His Side
9 Asleep
10 Unloveable
11 Half a Person
12 Stretch Out and Wait
13 That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
14 Oscillate Wildly
15 You Just Haven't Earned It Yet Baby
16 Rubber Ring

Louder than Bombs
Lançado em Março de 1987

1 Is It Really So Strange?
2 Sheila Take a Bow
3 Shoplifters of the World Unite
4 Sweet and Tender Hooligan
5 Half a Person
6 London
7 Panic
8 Girl Afraid
9 Shakespeare's Sister
10 William, It Was Really Nothing
11 You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby
12 Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
13 Ask
14 Golden Lights
15 Oscillate Wildly
16 These Things Take Time
17 Rubber Ring
18 Back to the Old House
19 Hand in Glove
20 Stretch Out and Wait
21 Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
22 This Night Has Opened My Eyes
23 Unloveable
24 Asleep

Strangeways, here we come
Lançado em Setembro de 1987

1 A Rush and a Push and the Land Is Ours
2 I Started Something I Couldn't Finish
3 Death of a Disco Dancer
4 Girlfriend in a Coma
5 Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before
6 Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
7 Unhappy Birthday
8 Paint a Vulgar Picture
9 Death at One's Elbow
10 I Won't Share You

Lançado em Setembro de 1988

1 The queen is dead
2 Panic
3 Vicar in a Tutu
4 Ask
5 His latest flame/ Rusholme ruffians
6 The boy with the thorn in his side
7 Rubber ring/ What she said
8 Is it really so strange?
9 Cemetry gates
10 London
11 I know its over
12 The draize train
13 Still Ill
14 Bigmouth strikes again


Álbuns de estúdio e ao vivo:

Viva Hate
Lançado em Março de 1988

"Alsatian Cousin"
"Little Man, What Now?"
"Everyday Is Like Sunday"
"Bengali in Platforms"
"Angel, Angel Down We Go Together"
"Late Night, Maudlin Street"
"Break Up the Family"
"The Ordinary Boys"
"I Don't Mind If You Forget Me"
"Margaret on the Guillotine" 

Kill Uncle 
Lançado em Março de 1991

"Our Frank"
"Asian Rut"
"Sing Your Life"
"Mute Witness"
"King Leer"
"Found Found Found"
"Driving Your Girlfriend Home"
"The Harsh Truth of the Camera Eye"
"(I'm) The End of the Family Line"
"There's a Place in Hell for Me and My Friends"

Your Arsenal
Lançado em Julho de 1992

"You're Gonna Need Someone on Your Side"
"Glamorous Glue"
"We'll Let You Know"
"The National Front Disco"
"Certain People I Know"
"We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful"
"You're the One for Me, Fatty"
"Seasick, Yet Still Docked"
"I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday"

Beethoven was Deaf
Lançado em Maio de 1993

You're The One For Me,Fatty
Certain People I Know
National Front Disco
November Spawned A Monster
Seasick,Yet Still Docked
The Loop
Sister I'm A Poet
Jack The Ripper
Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
We'll Let You Know
He Knows I'd Love To See Him
You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side
Glamorous Glue
We Hate It When Your Friends Become Successful

Vauxall and I
Lançado em Março de 1994

"Now My Heart Is Full"
"Spring-Heeled Jim"
"Billy Budd"
"Hold on to Your Friends"
"The More You Ignore Me, the Closer I Get"
"Why Don't You Find Out for Yourself"
"I Am Hated for Loving"
"Lifeguard Sleeping, Girl Drowning"
"Used to Be a Sweet Boy"
"The Lazy Sunbathers"

Southpaw Grammar
Lançado em Agosto de 1995

"The Teachers Are Afraid of the Pupils"
"Reader Meet Author"
"The Boy Racer"
"The Operation"
"Dagenham Dave"
"Do Your Best and Don't Worry"
"Best Friend on the Payroll"


Lançado em Agosto de 1997

"Alma Matters"
"Ambitious Outsiders"
"Trouble Loves Me"
"Papa Jack"
"Wide to Receive"
"Roy's Keen"
"He Cried"
"Sorrow Will Come in the End"
"Satan Rejected My Soul"

You are the Quarry
Lançado em Maio de 2004

"America Is Not the World"
"Irish Blood, English Heart"
"I Have Forgiven Jesus"
"Come Back to Camden"
"I'm Not Sorry"
"The World Is Full of Crashing Bores"
"How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?"
"First of the Gang to Die"
"Let Me Kiss You"
"All the Lazy Dykes"
"I Like You"
"You Know I Couldn't Last"

Live at Earls Court
Lançado em Abril de 2005

"How Soon Is Now?"
"First of the Gang to Die"
"November Spawned a Monster"
"Don't Make Fun of Daddy's Voice"
"Bigmouth Strikes Again"
"I Like You"
"Redondo Beach"
"Let Me Kiss You"
"Subway Train – Munich Air Disaster 1958"
"There Is a Light That Never Goes Out"
"The More You Ignore Me, the Closer I Get"
"Friday Mourning"
"I Have Forgiven Jesus"
"The World Is Full of Crashing Bores"
"Shoplifters of the World Unite"
"Irish Blood, English Heart"
"You Know I Couldn't Last"
"Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me"

Ringleader of the Tormentors
Lançado em Abril de 2006

"I Will See You in Far-off Places"
"Dear God Please Help Me"
"You Have Killed Me"
"The Youngest Was the Most Loved"
"In the Future When All's Well"
"The Father Who Must Be Killed"
"Life Is a Pigsty"
"I'll Never Be Anybody's Hero Now"
"On the Streets I Ran"
"To Me You Are a Work of Art"
"I Just Want to See the Boy Happy"
"At Last I Am Born"

Years of Refusal
Lançado em Fevereiro de 2009

"Something Is Squeezing My Skull"
"Mama Lay Softly On The Riverbed"
"Black Cloud"
"I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris"
"All You Need Is Me"
"When Last I Spoke To Carol"
"That's How People Grow Up"
"One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell"
"It's Not Your Birthday Anymore"
"You Were Good In Your Time"
"Sorry Doesnt Help"
"I'm OK by Myself"

World Peace is None of Your Business
Lançado em Julho de 2014

"World Peace Is None of Your Business"  
"Neal Cassady Drops Dead"  
"I'm Not a Man"  
"Earth Is the Loneliest Planet"  
"Staircase at the University"  
"The Bullfighter Dies"  
"Kiss Me a Lot"
"Smiler with Knife"
"Kick the Bride Down the Aisle"  
"Oboe Concerto"